My Canberra Building Inspections ACT - 0418 388 911

Canberra Building Inspector - in Melba - Call Now
Opening at 9:00 AM tomorrow
Header image for the site

Updates

Extraordinary Beauty

May 8, 2021 – Jun 7, 2021

This home could barely been seen for the beautiful colours of the autumn leaves that seemed to be waving, visually serenading the passers by. The Canberra autumn is truly enticing.

This is beautiful architecture.

May 8, 2021 – Jun 7, 2021

With the beautiful Canberra autumn trees trees in front it just had to be photographed. Our building inspection was a few blocks away. Glimpses like these make the day worth while.

Termites found only 20 meters from the house.

May 8, 2021 – Jun 7, 2021

Do not let this be yours. I have seen what termites do. On one house it resulted in $185 thousand in damage. In another the bottom floor was gutted while the top floor was fine. This created a massive challenge for engineers in how to deal with this.

This was a very interesting inspection. This job let me see a hard side of Canberra that few would see often.

This is the heritage listed Australian Hotel in Cooma, New South Wales. It is closed now. The building dates back to 1957. It was interesting going through this old building. With torch light I went from room to room, bar to bar. One could almost feel the people still there, there hopes and dream...

Read More

I found this in a garage of a home I was inspecting. The car has been in the family since 1928. I love coming across special things and this definitely is one.

This photo is of the inside of a streel framed roof in a country farm home in New South Wales. I thought it was very aesthetic as the light was shining from under it.

With the Christmas break almost over, I was bemused by this old fridge and thread bear with a Santa hat on in the outback on the side of a gravel road as I made my way to an inspection.

I did an inspection in Crookwell. On the way are these giant monsters, generating power. I had never been close up to them before.


Testimonials

4 months ago
Similar to a previous review - all the compliments put together is still an understatement of Nick and his work. He is polite, professional, knowledgeable, punctual, and very detail-oriented. Nick completely understood that time is of essence in my case hence worked around my schedule, and generated an extremely detailed and informative report in a timely manner. Cannot recommend highly enough - especially to people who are looking to buy. It is simply wonderful to have someone erudite to trust.
- Kukabura S
2 months ago
Nick helped us a lot when we bought a new home. Answered all our queries. I would like to thank Nick he is a great man. And always recommend him.
- Ranjita R
9 months ago
Fate is the brought me to meet this man. Think of all the best words you could to describe his works is still understatement. Am amazed, admired simultaneously appreciated his thorough and ethical work that he provided. He works to his bones in order to give you all he could. In addition, he is way over qualified for this task which than give you benefits; if facing any challenge of his statement in court undefeated; because they will then need someone with more qualifications to prove him wrong. Wanna try him out?? knock yourself out. Consider myself super lucky. Premium quality and cheapest price. Dont know what else do you expect. Wish I can give more stars because you deserve it. Thank you sir
- Ba k

About us

Building Inspections, done correctly and professionally should save you, the client, money. And if not, because there is nothing to find, then you will sleep soundly. Our Inspector is an Architect and Builder which gives him a professional eye and a professional desire to help you through what you need from this inspection.

Contact Us

Contact

Call now
  • 0418 388 911

Address

Get directions
5/1 Flecker Place
Florey ACT 2615
Australia

Business Hours

Mon:9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Tue:9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Wed:9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thu:9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Fri:9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sat:10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Sun:10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.